Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Simonas Kapucinskas

Группа в интернете: http://www.simuck.com/

Дискография Simuck:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Clouds Go By 2 audio iTunes 2004-04-01 Pure Substance Records
2 Still EP 3 audio iTunes 2004 RyRalio
3 Mar De Oro 4 audio iTunes 2006-03-21 Babylon Records
4 Untold EP 4 audio iTunes 2006-10-14 KLA Recordings
5 It's Love 5 audio iTunes 2007-03-15 No Smoking Recordings
6 Believe In Me / Mar De Oro (V-SAG Remixes) 2 audio iTunes 2006 Babylon Limited
7 Clouds Go By 2 audio iTunes 2004 Pure Substance Records
8 Saturn EP 2 audio iTunes 2009-09-16 Snejl

Born in year 1980 in Siauliai, Lithuania, where he live now. Started to show interest to music when he was 9 years old, which was the year he first played piano. At the age of 13 he started to teach hiself playing electric piano, spending hole days at the keyboard playing different melodies inspired from what he was hearing on the radio or anywhere else. At that age he was listening to all sorts of music, from rock to hard trance. He started to show interest to house music a bit later as it somehow cought my ear and became more available to get. At the age of 16 he started to show interest in computer music. That was in school, he was wasting all his lessons for music instead of learning something. This was just for fun. But once he heard a track on the radio and that was something that he wanted to create. It was BT - Remember (Sasha's Remix)... After few years of training he created a track called "Still", which is released on Lithuanian house label [l=RyRalio]. He also done release "Clouds Go By" with producer from Greece [a=Andrew K].

Комментарии о Simuck: