Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Gregory Elliott

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/spagirus, http://spagirus.ivdt.net/

Дискография Spagirus:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Green By The Rotten Pools 5 audio iTunes 2003 IVDT
2 Stochastic Wires Cause Unfortunate Omissions 8 audio iTunes 2004 IVDT
3 She Understands 5 audio iTunes 2006 Umbrella Noize Collective
4 Aural Sects 8 audio iTunes 2006 Roil Noise Offensive

Spagirus is the project of Greg Elliott, playing and processing the mountain dulcimer. His ocassional co-collaborators include Gabe and Todd from Anvil Salute, Jake from Terminal Shock, Phortran, Kev from Akoustik Timbre Frekuency, Doug Ferguson, Kevin from Photon Ghoul and Skillful Means, R. Loftiss of Gray Field Recordings, Pablo of Pablo De La Musica and Hotel Hotel.

Комментарии о Spagirus: