Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Force (3)

Péter Polgár

Группа в интернете: http://wariation.extra.hu

Дискография Force (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Mistique EP 4 audio iTunes 2003-10-20 Wariation Records
2 Cascade Down EP 2 audio iTunes 2004-02-10 Wariation Records
3 Just A Test EP 4 audio iTunes 2004-03-07 Wariation Records
4 American Madness Remix EP 2 audio iTunes 2004-02-22 Wariation Records
5 Sunbath EP 2 audio iTunes 2004-05-23 Wariation Records
6 Reborn EP 4 audio iTunes 2004-09-29 Wariation Records
7 Ice Cold EP 3 audio iTunes 2004-12-10 Wariation Records
8 Dark Rhythm EP 3 audio iTunes 2005-07-15 Wariation Records
9 Kill Your Pony EP 4 audio iTunes 2006-11-20 Wariation Records

Hungarian techno producer. He was born in 10.01.1985. He creates releases for [l=Wariation Records]. He produces asymmetric hard techno and minimal tracks. You can download his releases from the Wariation Records Website. e-mail: force[at]citromail[dot]hu

Комментарии о Force (3):