Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Four 80 East

Также известно как: 480 East, Four80East
Члены группы Four 80 East: Andrew McPherson, Benji Perosin, Carlos Del Junco, Jon Stewart (2), Rob DeBoer, Tony Grace
Группа в интернете: http://www.four80east.com/

Дискография Four 80 East:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Nocturnal 10 audio iTunes 2001-01-23 Higher Octave Music
2 The EP 4 audio iTunes 1997 Boomtang Records
3 En Route 11 audio iTunes 2007 Native Language Music
4 Round 3 10 audio iTunes 2002 Higher Octave Jazz
5 The Album 10 audio iTunes 1997 Higher Octave Jazz
6 Off Duty 11 audio iTunes 2012 Boomtang Records
7 The Album 10 audio iTunes 1997 Boomtang Records

From Toronto, producers Rob DeBoer & Tony Grace, known for their indie label, Boomtang, conceived this side project in the studio in 1997, releasing the smooth-jazz, small indie, "The Album," in England on a whim. The track "Eastside" became the 7th-most-played on contemporary-jazz radio in the U.S. the next summer. This was followed by a gold Virgin Music album, two #1 single debuts, many hit remixes for major Canadian artists, a follow-up Higher Octave Music album & a 3rd album in 2002. Personnel include DeBoer: keys, bass, guitar, programming; Grace: percussion, programming; Jon Stewart: tenor sax; Benji Perosin: trumpet; Andrew McPherson: flute; & Carlos DelJunco: harmonica. They balance jazz, soul & funk.

Комментарии о Four 80 East: