Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Deep S.

Члены группы Deep S.: Alexander Stirner

Дискография Deep S.:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Strong Resolve 3 audio iTunes 1998 Shah-Records

Deep S. is a Trance Music Project from the two gifted musicans Alexander Stirner and Markus Humpf from the South of Germany. They both developed their musical skills in an intense and long year exercise of piano and church organ.

Комментарии о Deep S.: