Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Jan Iwers

Также известно как: No One
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/novsvasiasuperstar

Дискография No:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Moongoon 3 audio iTunes 2002-01-00 Drone Records
2 Q 5 audio iTunes 2001 Dachstuhl
3 Der Geringe Unterschied Zwischen Unterwegs-Sein Und Weg-Sein 3 audio iTunes 2004 Recordings For The Summer
4 Emberie E-Turn-Atie (Studies In Dekomposing Rekords) 4 audio iTunes 1997-04-00 No Rekords
5 Zelebrating The Last Daies 13 audio iTunes 1997 No Rekords
6 Untitled 2 audio iTunes 2001 Stillstand
7 Split 2 audio iTunes No Rekords
8 Untitled 17 audio iTunes 1997 No Rekords
9 Die Legende Des Zwiebeltieres 2 audio iTunes 1998 No Rekords
10 Ziellos 15 audio iTunes 1998 EE Tapes
11 Das Programm 2 audio iTunes 1999 No Rekords
12 Yggdrasil Plays No / Kadef / No 3 audio iTunes 2000 Darkness Productions
13 A Lesson To Be Learned 2 audio iTunes Kadef
14 ßen 4 audio iTunes 1999 Darkness Productions
15 Split 7" 5 audio iTunes 1996 El Borracho Dischi
16 Untitled 2 audio iTunes Wachsender Prozess
17 NO 1. 13 audio iTunes 1992 Rózsa Records

NO (from Kiel, Germany) rather seems to be an artist than a musician and has been active for many years now, having released some very limited cassettes on his own label, often with handmade covers. The project has undergone various different sound phases so far, always using special concepts and going to the most obscure & extreme in its musical expression. Contact: c/o Jan Iwers Niebuhstr. 24 24118 Kiel - Germany

Комментарии о No: