Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Nikos Diamantopoulos

Nikos Diamantopoulos

Группа в интернете: http://www.nikosdiamantopoulos.com/, http://www.myspace.com/nikosdiamantopoulos

Дискография Nikos Diamantopoulos:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ping Pong 3 audio iTunes 2004 Klik Records
2 A New Life 9 audio iTunes 2003-10-17 Klik Records
3 Ping Pong 5 audio iTunes 2004-07-19 Klik Records
4 The Message 4 audio iTunes 2003-06-25 Klik Records
5 Moments In Dreams 11 audio iTunes 2005-06-20 Klik Records
6 A New Life 9 audio iTunes 2004-04-19 Klik Records
7 Blue 11 audio iTunes 2007-03-08 Klik Records
8 Open Your Eyes 2 audio iTunes 2008-08-00 Wet Recordings
9 Ping Pong 3 audio iTunes 2004 Klik Records

DJ and producer based in Athens, Greece. Nikos starts his studies at the age of 9 at Yamaha music school. After completing his courses he took up teaching at the same school for two years. Around the same time, in 1989 he started working as a DJ. With jazz, funk and acid jazz influences coming along he founds himself seduced by house. In 1998 he was still Djing but it was at the time when he started producing music as well. 1999 his first release as House Perfume by Coda Records Greece. 2002 his first album Deeper Perfume as Nikkie D by the Scottish Under the Counter. 2003 A New Life album by Klik Records. 2005 Moments In Dreams album by Klik Records. 2007 Blue album by klik records. Nikos is still mixing as DJ with jazzy, Deep and Tech House sounds.

Комментарии о Nikos Diamantopoulos: