Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: PNT
Члены группы Para-Noise-Terminal: Stefan Rossow, Y-Ton-G
Группа в интернете: http://www.stein-sein.de/

Дискография Para-Noise-Terminal:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Fraktale 2 audio iTunes 1995-07-00 Drone Records
2 Live Documents 2 audio iTunes 1995 Raum 312
3 Evolution 6 audio iTunes 1994 Para-Fin-Tapes
4 Pysgodyn 10 audio iTunes 1993 Para-Fin-Tapes
5 Mechanical Fairytale 4 audio iTunes 1997 Stein Sein Productions
6 Überblicke 5 audio iTunes 1995 Para-Fin-Tapes
7 Die Dunkle Nacht 10 audio iTunes 1994

This duo from Hamburg, existing since 1992, works with lots of handmade instruments and analogue synths. Their music is based on the natural rough sounds of large metallic 'objects', such as stones, wood, and other obscure self-built sound sources. Para-Noise-Terminal is able to enchant the listener with a very sensible atmosphere of pure surroundings.

Комментарии о Para-Noise-Terminal: