Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Alessandro Canova

Группа в интернете: http://www.pachinkostudio.com/

Дискография Mugen:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 25 October Live @ Fabrica 3 audio iTunes 2004-02-22 term.
2 Blank Disc 01 5 audio iTunes 2002 Pachinkostudio
3 Live @ Batofar 3 audio iTunes 2002 Ctrl+Alt+Canc Records
4 As Deep As Thinner 3 audio iTunes 2006-02-21 Laverna
5 [/end] 11 audio iTunes 2004 Pachinkostudio
6 A Day In The Life Of... 5 audio iTunes 2013-05-21 Pachinkostudio

Mugen is a sound project by Alessandro Canova developed during the second half of the 90's starting from a study on digital/analog platforms in relation to visual design techniques. In 1999 Canova started experimenting with sine waves and white noise as his only sound sources, developing a special interest in a micro sounds aesthetic. Influenced by his studies on Asian arts he aims to create a meditative dimension: a contemplation of sound that lucidly expresses a refinement of the frequencies. He performed live presenting his works around Italy, France, UK and Japan.

Комментарии о Mugen: