Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Yoshi Wada

和田義正 [Wada Yoshimasa]

Также известно как: Yoshimasa Wada

Дискография Yoshi Wada:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Lament For The Rise And Fall Of The Elephantine Crocodile 2 audio iTunes 1982 India Navigation
2 The Appointed Cloud 3 audio iTunes 2008
3 Off The Wall 3 audio iTunes 2008
4 Earth Horns With Electronic Drone 3 audio iTunes 2009-03-00
5 Attention Patterns 4 audio iTunes 2010-12-00
6 The Appointed Cloud 3 audio iTunes 2008
7 Singing In Unison 6 audio iTunes 2012 EM Records
8 Earth Horns With Electronic Drone 6 audio iTunes 2013

Japanese sound installation artist and musician living now in the United States. He was born 11 November 1943 in Kyoto, Japan and studied sculpture at Kyoto City University of Fine Arts. In 1967 Wada moved to New York City. In 1968 he joined the Fluxus group. He has studied music with [a=La Monte Young], [a=Pandit Pran Nath], James McIntosh and others.

Комментарии о Yoshi Wada: