Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Velvet (8)

Члены группы Velvet (8): Charly Luske

Дискография Velvet (8):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 De Wereld 2 audio iTunes 1998 De Ferrante Productions
2 De Verleden Tijd 3 audio iTunes 1999-03-00 De Ferrante Productions
3 Wordt Vervolgd 10 audio iTunes 1997 De Ferrante Productions
4 Weg Van Jou 3 audio iTunes 1996 De Ferrante Productions
5 De Wereld Kan Niet Vergaan 3 audio iTunes 1996 Music Net

Dutch boy band, which had a short lived existence in the second half of the 1990s. Members' names were Charly, Olaf, Yorick & Jeroen. A fifth member, Roman, was only part of the band for a short period of time. Once the band had broken up it was reformed with 4 new members, called Ferry, Edwin, Robin and Raimond.

Комментарии о Velvet (8):