Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Grace (3)

Charles Grace

Также известно как: Dat Boy Grace, DatBoy Grace, Macc Grace, MaccGrace

Дискография Grace (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Untitled 9 audio iTunes Straight Profit Records
2 Guess Who's Bacc!!! 16 audio iTunes 2010 EZ-Money Entertainment
3 Grey Tape Soldier 22 audio iTunes 2011
4 A Day In Da Lab 17 audio iTunes 2014

Rapper from Houston, Texas who is an original member of The Screwed Up Click and appeared on dozens of Dj Screw's mixtapes throughout the '90s. In 1999, he released his solo debut "Crumbs To Bricks". After being incarcerated for a few years he has been continuing to release new material upon his release from prison.

Комментарии о Grace (3):