Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Protov: Alejandro Vélez, Humberto Uribe, Jose Santamaría
Группа в интернете: http://www.protov.seriesmedia.org/, http://www.myspace.com/protovband

Дискография Protov:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Spring Leaf (Remixes) 4 audio iTunes 2005-05-14 Series
2 We Were Young Pioneers EP 5 audio iTunes 2004-06-08 Microbio
3 Alegría (Remixes) 10 audio iTunes 2005-10-07 Series
4 Polariseurs 8 audio iTunes 1998-08-27 Melisma
5 La Muerte 13 audio iTunes 2008-01-14 Microbio

Started in 1995 in Medellín, Colombia by Alejandro Vélez and Jose Santamaría, Protov presents a music loaded with Downbeats, IDM and Minimal. In 2004, they launched a label & netlabel, [l=Series]. At present, Protov has been centered in more organic explorations with minimalistic details and relaxed beats that have been played in festivals like: 2do. Encuentro De Sonidos Electrónicos Del Gaitán (2003), Patagonia (2004), Festival And Suramerica Electrónica, Online Festival (2005). 1995 until 1999: Humberto Uribe, Jose Santamaria 2000 until 2001: Humberto Uribe, Jose Santamaria, Alejandro Vélez 2001 until present: Jose Santamaria, Alejandro Vélez

Комментарии о Protov: