Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Muzak For Cages

Группа в интернете: http://soundclick.com/muzakforcages, http://soundcloud.com/muzak-for-cages, https://soundcloud.com/glitzer-glotzer, http://www.lastfm.de/music/Muzak+For+Cages, http://archive.org/details/MuzakForCages-1092013, http://www.youtube.com/user/MUZAKFORCAGES?feature=watch, http://www.dailymotion.com/de/relevance/search/Muzak+For+Cages/1#video=xziftg, https://myspace.com/muzakforcages

Дискография Muzak For Cages:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Slow Glow 6 audio iTunes 1998 FünfUndVierzig
2 Light (Single Version) 3 audio iTunes 2012-01-27 LICHTsubsTANZ
3 The Ambient Collection 17 audio iTunes 2012-02-06 LICHTsubsTANZ
4 Tanz Mücke 3 audio iTunes 2012-02-07 LICHTsubsTANZ
5 The Piano Canyon 3 audio iTunes 2012-04-19 LICHTsubsTANZ
6 The Dawn Prayer RMX 3 audio iTunes 2012-01-30 LICHTsubsTANZ
7 Silence 9 audio iTunes 2012-09-12 LICHTsubsTANZ
8 Music For A Stupid Generation 20 audio iTunes 2012-09-21 LICHTsubsTANZ
9 Slow Glow (2008 Remaster) 21 audio iTunes 2012-09-20 LICHTsubsTANZ
10 Looping Your Beauty 10 audio iTunes 2012-09-21 LICHTsubsTANZ
11 The Dawn Prayer 4 audio iTunes 2012-09-20 LICHTsubsTANZ
12 109 16 audio iTunes 2013-04-10 LICHTsubsTANZ
13 Cracker Mix 3 audio iTunes 2013-04-10 LICHTsubsTANZ
14 A Sequence 3 audio iTunes 2013-07-05 LICHTsubsTANZ
15 Øplpaicze 3 audio iTunes 2013-09-16 LICHTsubsTANZ
16 Neo Folk Nana Lala (Loxofork Mix) 4 audio iTunes 2014-02-05 LICHTsubsTANZ
17 Asian Love Beat 2014 4 audio iTunes 2014-08-05 LICHTsubsTANZ

"Muzak For Cages" was started in 1980 as a studio-only project for popular and experimental electronic music (the main categorys being electro, ambient / dark ambient, avantgarde, abstract, new age, krautrock and synth-pop). For over a decade no music appeared in public. In 1992 two songs were published on an obscure "Erdenklang" compilation CD. "Muzak For Cages" is known to be absolutely stubborn about their musical beliefs and wouldn't let anybody have a say in how their music should be presented. So it took another six years before the only CD album ("Slow Glow") saw the light of day. Apart from having their own radioshows ("Der Frost Zirkus", "Musik aus der Magnolienfabrik") in a small local german radio station in the 1990s, no more music was publicly availlable for a long period. In 2012 "Muzak For Cages" decided to open their archive to the internet community and released several album- and single-files as streams and free downloads on various websites ever since. "Muzak For Cages" works closely with "Musikverbot" (Remixes), Michaela Geist (Arrangements), Gunda Spina (Publicity) and "die objektive linsensuppe" (Design).

Комментарии о Muzak For Cages: