Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Ross Deschamp

Также известно как: R Regula
Группа в интернете: http://soundcloud.com/rregula, http://www.kinematicrecordings.com

Дискография Rregula:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Divination 3 audio iTunes 2004-07-02 Kinematic320
2 Circuit Breaker 3 audio iTunes 2004-10-08 Kinematic320
3 Wavemaker 3 audio iTunes 2005-03-15 Kinematic320
4 Corner Hashman / Sh*ts Dope 2 audio iTunes 2008 .shadybrain Music
5 Corner Hash Man / Shit's Dope 2 audio iTunes 2008-04-00 .shadybrain Music
6 Eyes Turn Red / Blueprint 2 audio iTunes 2008-04-00 Climate Recordings
7 Junked Up / Run 2 audio iTunes 2008-08-26 M-Atome
8 Passion Pop / Space Rock 2 audio iTunes 2009 Interphase
9 Passion Pop / Space Rock 2 audio iTunes 2009-05-04 Interphase
10 No U-Turn / Shadow People 2 audio iTunes 2009-06-00 Icarus Audio
11 Wavemaker 2009 VIP / Eyes Turn Black 2 audio iTunes 2009 Climate Recordings
12 Where Am I EP 4 audio iTunes 2009-10-00 .shadybrain Music
13 Defrag / Cigarette Ninjas 2 audio iTunes 2010-06-00 Climate Recordings
14 Friends From All Over Part 1 2 audio iTunes 2011-08-29 M-Atome
15 The Barramundi Experiment (Album Sampler) 2 audio iTunes 2011-10-22 Climate Recordings
16 Hell's Beach / Payback 2 audio iTunes 2011-11-04 Trust In Music
17 The Barramundi Experiment 37 audio iTunes 2012-03-19
18 The Barramundi Experiment 4 audio iTunes 2012-03-26 Climate Recordings
19 The Barramundi Experiment 6 audio iTunes 2012-04-02 Climate Recordings
20 The Barramundi Experiment 6 audio iTunes 2012-04-16 Climate Recordings
21 Silverfox / Imprint 2 audio iTunes 2012-10-01 Fokuz Limited
22 I'm Still Here / Midnight World / The Effect / The Bridge 4 audio iTunes 2012-10-17
23 Never Afraid / High Times 2 audio iTunes 2013-03-25 Full Force Recordings
24 Invasion / Downtime 2 audio iTunes 2009 Climate Recordings
25 Stomp Shank Redemption (VIP) / Dark Avenue 2 audio iTunes 2013-08-01 Pure Pace Records
26 Tuff Luv! 2 audio iTunes 2012-09-17 Caliber Music (2)
27 Voider 2 audio iTunes 2012-02-24 Flexout Audio
28 Life On Earth (DEV:ILL Remix) 3 audio iTunes 2013-09-02 Not On Label (DEV:ILL Self-released)
29 Lode Runner EP 4 audio iTunes 2013-09-16 Mindtech Recordings
30 Lode Runner EP 4 audio iTunes 2013-09-16 Mindtech Recordings
31 Insects Inside / Ocean Phantom (NickBee Remix) 2 audio iTunes 2013-10-07 Citrus Recordings
32 Turning Point Remix Compilation: Disturbd Side 3 audio iTunes 2014-02-10 Disturbed Recordings

Rregula (aka Ross Deschamp) bought his first sampler in 1997 for the simple task of doing cheesy movie samples in between songs with his heavy/grind/chunk band The Dirty Whittler. It wasn’t long before he found himself mesmerized with looping beats, weird sounds, and pads that he was hooked. After 2 releases with whittler a musical direction change came from a total immersion in electronic music, production, and DnB under the name Rregula. Early inspiration in Drum and Bass came from the sounds of Audio Blueprint and eventually grew into a taste for artists like Synthetix/Rob F (\m/) , Skynet, SKC, C4C, and Black Sun Empire. Away from DnB the sounds of Carcass, Blood Duster, Alice in Chains(jar of flies/sap \m/), and Dj Shadow to name a small few are tremendous. Early collaborations with Static helped him drill cubase into his brain and pending a full bowl many more are to come. Phetsta has also shared his cheesy musical joy with Rregula under the shared alias “Bad Robot” (Bzzzzzt). Rock on \m/

Комментарии о Rregula: