Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Serge Van Laeken

Также известно как: Markassou
Группа в интернете: http://www.marka.be, http://www.myspace.com/markalebelge, http://www.facebook.com/markalebelge

Дискография Marka:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Merci D'Avance 15 audio iTunes 1995 Columbia
2 Made In Liège 13 audio iTunes 2010-11-20 Daring Music
3 Accouplés (New Remixes) 4 audio iTunes 1995 Columbia
4 Aktion Man 12 audio iTunes 2006 Daring Music
5 Accouplés (New Remixes) 4 audio iTunes 1995
6 Marka Y La Sonora Cubana 10 audio iTunes 2008 Daring Music
7 Le Pays De La Pluie 2 audio iTunes 1997 Columbia
8 La Poupee Barbu 2 audio iTunes 1995 Columbia
9 Pour Un Flirt Avec Moi (N'Importe Quoi) 3 audio iTunes 1996
10 Comment Faire Fi? 2 audio iTunes 1997 Columbia
11 L'Idiomatic 15 audio iTunes 1997 Columbia
12 Reviens 4 audio iTunes G-Rox-P
13 Je Tu Il 4 audio iTunes 1991 Play It Again Sam [PIAS]

Belgian singer and musician, born in Molenbeek, near Brussels. He started his musical career in 1978 in a punk band called 'The Profiles', singing and playing bass. In 1981 Marka joined 'Allez Allez'. This band released two albums, one of them becoming gold in Belgium. He then formed 'The Cactus' in 1983, a garage-rock band, and 'Bla Bla Bla', rock/rap combo, in 1988. He started making solo records in 1992.

Комментарии о Marka: