Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Isola Posse All Stars

Члены группы Isola Posse All Stars: Alessiomanna, Deda (2), DJ Gruff, Giovanni Pellino, Gopher, Papa Ricky (2), Speaker Dee Mo'

Дискография Isola Posse All Stars:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Passaparola 4 audio iTunes 1992 Century Vox Records
2 Stop Al Panico 2 audio iTunes 1991 Century Vox Records
3 Stop Al Panico 4 audio iTunes 1991 Isola Nel Kantiere Production
4 Passaparola 4 audio iTunes 1992 Century Vox Records

Isola Posse All Stars is a legendary and seminal group founded in the early 1990s in Bologna's centro sociale Isola del Kantiere in the late 1980s. The group consisted of MC Deda, Speaker Dee Mo, DJ Gruff, Neffa, Papa Ricky, and Gopher D, with the latter three forming the influential Sangue Misto. In 1990, Isola Posse issued the underground hit "Stop al panico," a biting description of state repression following the murder of three national (carabinieri) police.

Комментарии о Isola Posse All Stars: