Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Marksman & Marc B.

Также известно как: MMB
Группа в интернете: http://www.mmb-techno.de

Дискография M.M.B.:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Urban Cuts 2 audio iTunes 2004-05-07 Uran97
2 Art Groove EP 2 audio iTunes 2004-01-00 Uran97
3 Sinus-A 2 audio iTunes 2003 PVC Records (2)
4 Robot Work Area EP 4 audio iTunes 2004-12-01 Uran97
5 Seppuku EP 2 audio iTunes 2005-11-14 Uran97
6 Relaxed Remix Edition 5 audio iTunes 2008-07-09 May Recordings
7 Supersweet EP 3 audio iTunes 2008 IM Electronic [US]
8 Schabernack EP 4 audio iTunes 2008 IM Electronic [US]
9 Pressure Bang EP 5 audio iTunes 2008-12-15 Drum Debilium
10 Singularity EP 4 audio iTunes 2009-02-15 Drum Debilium
11 Alemao Judiaria EP 3 audio iTunes 2009-05-25 Openlegs Records
12 Simultan EP 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-16 Drum Debilium
13 Paraspice EP 4 audio iTunes 2010-07-10 Drum Debilium
14 Seppuku EP 2 audio iTunes 2005-11-00 Uran97
15 Extasy Mode 5 audio iTunes 2011-06-16 Openlegs Records

In the middle of the nineties Marc B and Marksman separately began to made more of their passion electroinic music.They started to DJ and play Live in Cologne/Eitorf and vicinity. At the beginning of 2002 Marc B. teamed up with Marksman to produce on a more serious note. From that time they are producing Minimalistics and Progressive Techno sounds especiallyfor the DJ-use. On the stage they are presenting their sound in the art of Dj-Battle. So keep your eyes and ears open for M.M.B.

Комментарии о M.M.B.: