Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


René Martens and Stefan Martens

Члены группы Twynn: Rene Martens, Stefan Martens

Дискография Twynn:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Everybody Was Freakin' 2 audio iTunes 2004-07-28
2 Everybody Was Freakin' 3 audio iTunes 2004-12-00 Sensational Records
3 Everybody Was Freakin' 3 audio iTunes 2004-11-30 12 Tone Records

Twynn consists of the two Dutch brothers René and Stefan Martens, who were respectively born in 1981 and 1983. After launching the Twynn project, it all went very well for these guys... Very soon after the moment they finished their track “Everybody Was Freakin’”, the first Twynn release was a fact (on the Dutch label 12Tone Records). Also in other countries, the track did not pass by unnoticed. At the beginning of 2005, Everybody Was Freakin’ was licensed to the Italian label Sensational Records. Besides these 12-inches, the track was also released on CD-single. With notations in the Dutch Mega Top 100, the Dutch Dance Charts, as well as being featured on one of the best selling compilations of the Netherlands (Radio 538 Dance Smash Hits), the Twynn project had a major kick-off. After remixing Candee Jay’s “Lose This Feeling” and “The Sound of Light” from Jules & Raoul, the guys have definitely settled their sound.

Комментарии о Twynn: