Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Lindsay Cooper

Lindsay Cooper

Также известно как: Cooper, L. Cooper, L.Cooper, Lindsey Cooper
Группа в интернете: http://lindsaycooper.fanspace.com/

Дискография Lindsay Cooper:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Music For Other Occasions 16 audio iTunes 1986 No Man's Land
2 The Gold Diggers 12 audio iTunes 1983 Sync Pulse Records
3 Rags 18 audio iTunes 1980 Arc Records (3)
4 Live At The Bastille 9 audio iTunes 1982 Sync Pulse Records
5 Sahara Dust 5 audio iTunes 1993 Intakt Records
6 Rags / The Golddiggers 30 audio iTunes ReR Megacorp
7 Music For Other Occasions 21 audio iTunes No Man's Land
8 A View From The Bridge - Composed Works 11 audio iTunes 1998 Impetus Records
9 Outtakes For Other Occasions 10 audio iTunes 1986 No Man's Land
10 Music For Other Occasions 16 audio iTunes 1986 Sync Pulse Records
11 Pia Mater 2 audio iTunes 1997 Resurgence
12 Rags / The Golddiggers 30 audio iTunes 1991 ReR Megacorp

Lindsay Cooper (born 3 March 1951 - died 18 September 2013) is an English bassoon and oboe player, composer and political activist. Best known for her work with the band Henry Cow, she was also a member of Comus, National Health, News from Babel and David Thomas and the Pedestrians. She has collaborated with a number of musicians, including Chris Cutler and Sally Potter, and co-founded the Feminist Improvising Group. She has written scores for film and TV and a song cycle Oh Moscow which was performed live around the world in 1987. She has also recorded a number of solo albums, including Rags (1980), The Gold Diggers (1983) and Music For Other Occasions (1986). Cooper was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis in 1991, but did not disclose it to the musical community until 1998 when her illness prevented her from performing live.

Комментарии о Lindsay Cooper: