Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Our God Weeps

János Madura

Группа в интернете: http://ogw.freeweb.hu

Дискография Our God Weeps:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Unity 11 audio iTunes 2003 Hau Ruck!
2 Inmost Strength of Will 11 audio iTunes 2001 Not On Label
3 Natura Artis Magistra 8 audio iTunes 2000 Not On Label
4 Prodromus 3 audio iTunes 2005 Ars Benevola Mater
5 Unity 11 audio iTunes 2002 Not On Label

Our God Weeps was founded in May of 2000 as a full band: Tibor Ferenczi on bass guitar, Tamas Csernai on drums, Daniel Krivanik on keyboards, Livia Kereskes as a vocalist, and János Madura providing everything else. The project rapidly devolved into a one-man band (János Madura). The band is heavily influenced by neo-folk artists such as Death In June, Sol Invictus, Fire & Ice and Current 93 as well as bands like Arcana, Deutsch Nepal, Endura, Blood Axis, and Die Verbannten Kinder Evas.

Комментарии о Our God Weeps: