Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Vladimír Hirsch & Tom Saivon

Члены группы Aghiatrias: Tom Saivon, Vladimír Hirsch
Группа в интернете: http://vladimirhirsch.com, http://arsmorta.org

Дискография Aghiatrias:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Regions Of Limen 9 audio iTunes 2004 Epidemie Records
2 Field Mass 7 audio iTunes 2000 CatchArrow Recordings
3 Epidæmia Vanitatis 4 audio iTunes 2002 Integrated Music Records
4 Live At Middle East 6 audio iTunes 2003 Ars Morta Universum
5 Ethos 9 audio iTunes 2006 Epidemie Records
6 Reliquary 4 audio iTunes 2007 Integrated Music Records

Czech „integrated music“ project of composer Vladimír Hirsch and sound-engineer Tom Saivon, started in 1999 as more abstract sprout of their sympho-industrial band Skrol, stressing the work with rich arsenal of sound structures. It is based on grasping both ways in a manner (contemporary classical music v. dark noise), which would allow them to partake of each other’s principal formal attributes, both on the basis of violent confrontation and of mutual empathy. The goal of this specific form of work is a unification of seemingly irreconcilable worlds into a indivisible essence. This act represents the metaphorical and philosophical principles of the formation’s work.

Комментарии о Aghiatrias: