Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jonathan Meyer

Jonathan Meyer

Также известно как: Jonathan
Группа в интернете: Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/jonathanmeyerofficial, Array, Twitter: https://twitter.com/jonathanmeyerdj, Array, Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/meyerjonathan, Array, Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/it/artist/jonathan-meyer/id211560289, Array, Traxsource: http://www.traxsource.com/artist/2682/jonathan-meyer, Array, Juno Download: http://www.junodownload.com/artists/Jonathan+Meyer/releases/, Array, Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/artist/jonathan-meyer/22861, Array, Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/jonathan-meyer, Array, Resident Advisor: http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/jonathanmeyer

Дискография Jonathan Meyer:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Pres. Tribal Experience 5 audio iTunes 2004 Tribal Spain Recordings
2 Tribal Experience 3 2 audio iTunes 2004-07-23 Tambour
3 Tribal Experience 4 audio iTunes 2003 Tambour
4 Tribal Experience 2 4 audio iTunes 2003 Tambour
5 Sunday Light 2 audio iTunes 2009-01-16 Purple Music
6 Many Things EP 4 audio iTunes 2011-09-00 Madhouse Records, Inc.
7 Borderline - The EP Vol.2 4 audio iTunes 2009 Purple Music
8 U Know Me - The EP Vol 1 4 audio iTunes 2009 Purple Music
9 Warm Me Up 6 audio iTunes 2012-10-15 Super Soul Music
10 Warm Me Up Part 2 7 audio iTunes 2012-12-16 Super Soul Music
11 Breathe 2 audio iTunes 2013-03-25 Super Soul Music
12 Tribal Experience-Tribal Experience 2 3 audio iTunes 2004 Tambour
13 Baleka 5 audio iTunes 2013-07-08 Super Soul Music
14 Breathe (Remixes) 5 audio iTunes 2013-07-08 Super Soul Music
15 Drunken 4 audio iTunes 2014-02-03 Supertraxx
16 Many Things EP 6 audio iTunes 2011-09-00 Madhouse Records, Inc.

Dj, producer and drummer since 2003. A lot of hard work in studio, great live drumset and dj set around the world in Jonathan's career. A cretive mix of Soul Music, Funk, and some Deep Tech vibes characterize his dj set in clubs. Jonathan's productions and remixes were released in several important House Music labels like Madhouse with "Many Things EP (incl. Kerri Chandler Remix)" and "Can't Hold Back", Tony Records with "Mambito", Purple Music with "Talking Alone" "Sunday Light" and "U Know Me", King Street Sound with a remix on "Return To Love", and many more. From 2012 he run with Super Soul Music doing producer and label manager. His debut release "Warm Me Up", with remixes by Terry Hunter, was a good success. After that was the time for "Breathe" receiving a lot of good feedback from the rising country of House Music... South Africa.

Комментарии о Jonathan Meyer: