Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Miguel Angel Tolosa

Группа в интернете: http://www.con-v.org/ube/, haereo.wordpress.com

Дискография Ubeboet:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Uninhabited EP 3 audio iTunes 2004-07-23 Mirakelmusik
2 Bleak EP 5 audio iTunes 2004-12-29 Test Tube
3 Black And Red 4 audio iTunes 2005 Earlabs
4 Coll.01 3 audio iTunes 2005-04-15 Zeromoon
5 Red And Black Remixes 4 audio iTunes 2006-02-19 Zeromoon
6 Albada 3 audio iTunes 2007 The Locus Of Assemblage
7 Praeter EP 2 audio iTunes 2008 CONV
8 Duae 4 audio iTunes 2006 Retinascan
9 Cell Memory 2 audio iTunes 2008-04-01 Winds Measure Recordings
10 Archival 4 audio iTunes 2010-06-15 Moving Furniture Records
11 Biesi 3 audio iTunes Sijis

Composer and sound artist working out of Madrid, Spain, and Cologne, Germany. Born in Madrid in 1969, he studied musical composition with [a=Antoine Beuger] in Haan, Germany, and electroacoustic music with [a=Jean-Claude Risset] and [a=Eduardo Polonio] in Madrid.

Комментарии о Ubeboet: