Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Pop-Off Tuesday

Также известно как: Pop Off Tuesday
Члены группы Pop-Off Tuesday: Hiroki Miyauchi, Minori Odaira
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/popofftuesday, http://www.pickled-egg.co.uk/pop-off-tuesday.htm

Дискография Pop-Off Tuesday:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Pop-Off Tuesday 12 audio iTunes 1998-04-22 Nanophonica
2 Pop Ahoy! 10 audio iTunes 2002-07-29 Pickled Egg Records
3 Pop-Off Tuesday 12 audio iTunes 2000-06-13 Pickled Egg Records
4 See My Ghost 6 audio iTunes 1999-08-23 Pickled Egg Records
5 Helicopter 2 audio iTunes 2002-07-22 Pickled Egg Records
6 This Old Lady / As Evil Dance 2 audio iTunes 1997-05-19 Origin Music

Formed in London in 1995, the Japanese duo of Hiroki Miyauchi (machines) and Minori Odaira (vocals/guitars) released their debut single, 'This Old Lady', on Origin Records 18 months later. This grabbed the attention of one John Peel, who booked them in for a session, which in turn grabbed the attention of the then fledgling Pickled Egg, who released their 2nd single, the gorgeous 'Unworldy', in July 98.

Комментарии о Pop-Off Tuesday: