Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Isambard Khroustaliov

Sam Britton

Группа в интернете: www.differance.org

Дискография Isambard Khroustaliov:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Five Loose Plans 5 audio iTunes 2006 Not Applicable
2 Nowhere 5 audio iTunes 2008 Not Applicable
3 Lady Fairfax 4 audio iTunes 2013-11-18 Not Applicable
4 The Resurfacing of an Atavistic Trait 2 audio iTunes 2011-11-11 Not Applicable
5 Ohka 5 audio iTunes 2009-10-12 Not Applicable
6 From Bloom To Bust 4 audio iTunes 2013-09-09 Not Applicable
7 CHALEUR 7 audio iTunes 2011-10-24 Not Applicable

Isambard Khroustaliov is the solo alias of electronic musician and composer [a499915] from the groups [a38237], [a3032446] and [a1764442]. Sam trained as an architect at the Architectural Association in London, but took up music full time after securing a recording contract as an undergraduate. Since 1997 he has recorded and released music for a number of independent electronic music labels in the UK and the US (Output Recordings, Temporary Residence, Domino and The Leaf Label) and performs internationally with his various groups, solo and in collaboration with numerous improvising musicians and ensembles. In 2006 he completed a masters course in electronic music and composition at IRCAM in Paris and in January 2011 was selected to work with the London Sinfonietta as part of their Writing the Future commissioning scheme. He is an associate with The New Radiophonic Workshop and is currently researching a PhD in composition under the supervision of Richard Barrett, Peter Wiegold and Christopher Fox at Brunel University.

Комментарии о Isambard Khroustaliov: