Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Pietro Grossi

Также известно как: P. Grossi
Группа в интернете: http://www.pietrogrossi.org

Дискография Pietro Grossi:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Sound Life: Computer Music 9 audio iTunes 1984 Edipan
2 Battimenti 4 audio iTunes 2003 Ants
3 Computer Music 7 audio iTunes 1983 Edipan
4 Computer Music 12 audio iTunes 1972 Two Nuns
5 Paganini Al Computer 25 audio iTunes 1982 Edipan
6 Computer Music 26 audio iTunes 1978 Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche
7 Computer Music: Bach / Grossi 18 audio iTunes 1980 Ayna
8 Computer Music 19 audio iTunes 1990 Edipan
9 Musicautomatica 3 audio iTunes 2003 Die Schachtel
10 Computer Music 18 audio iTunes 1980 Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche
11 Musicautomatica 3 audio iTunes 2008 Die Schachtel
12 Combinatoria 32 audio iTunes 2010 Die Schachtel
13 Elettrogreca 18 audio iTunes 1967 Cooper Records
14 Computer Music 10 audio iTunes Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche
15 Sound Life 4 (1979/85) 3 audio iTunes 2008-12-09 Quantum Bit
16 Electronic Soundtracks 46 audio iTunes 1966 Cooper Records
17 Bit Art 14 audio iTunes 2010 Atopos
18 Atmosfera & Elettronica 14 audio iTunes Lupus (3)
19 Musica Programmata 7 audio iTunes 1986 La Musica (3)
20 Visioni Di Vita Spaziale 18 audio iTunes 1967 Cooper Records

Pietro Grossi (15 April 1917, Venezia, Italy - 2002, Firenze, Italy) was an Italian composer and cellist. Grossi established the ([a=Studio di Fonologia Musicale di Firenze] (S 2F M) in 1963, which gave technical support to his courses at the Florence Conservatory (1965–73). Between 1969 and 1972 he worked at the "Centro nazionale universitario di calcolo elettronico (CNUCE) in Pisa, compiling computer programmes for performance and composition. In 1963–67, Grossi focussed on the exploration of electronic materials whose parameters and developments are mathematically planned (pitch levels, however, sometimes derive from compositions of the past, particularly from Bach’s) and this emphasized the impersonal qualities of his working hypothesis, as instanced in "Musica algoritmica" (1964), a two-hour exploitation of five structures juxtaposed at a constant intensity, which represents the first major work made by the studio 2SFM team.

Комментарии о Pietro Grossi: