Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Darkness Enshroud

Michael Ford

Члены группы Darkness Enshroud: Michael Ford, Shanna LeJeune

Дискография Darkness Enshroud:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ancient Kingdoms 9 audio iTunes 1994 Moribund Records
2 Totentanz 8 audio iTunes 2001-06-00 The Fossil Dungeon
3 Unveiled Ghostly Shadows 13 audio iTunes 1996 Moribund Records
4 Ancient Kingdoms 12 audio iTunes 1995 Moribund Records

Darkness Enshroud was an experimental/black ambient project begun by [a=Michael Ford] in Indianapolis, Indiana, in 1993. Originally based around bass improvisation and aided by vocalist Rahu (Dan Ferguson), Ford was later joined by [a=Shanna LeJeune] and the band developed a more black ambient sound.

Комментарии о Darkness Enshroud: