Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Rebeka Brown

Rebeca Jimenez Moreno

Также известно как: R. Brown, Rebeca Brown
Группа в интернете: http://www.rebekabrown.com, http://www.myspace.com/rebekabrown

Дискография Rebeka Brown:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 This Is My Life 3 audio iTunes 2006 Matinée Records
2 Maniac (Rain Love) 2 audio iTunes 2007 House Works
3 Real Things 2 audio iTunes 2008 Matinée Records
4 You & I 2 audio iTunes 2008-06-00 Set Me Free Records
5 Don't Let This Moment End 2 audio iTunes 2009-03-09 GT²
6 Go Deeper 3 audio iTunes 2003 Negrita Records
7 Real Things Remixes 4 audio iTunes 2008 Matinée Records
8 Kinda Girl EP 2 audio iTunes 2007-09-03 Pirates Federation
9 Takedown 3 audio iTunes 2006 Sunset Records (3)
10 I Believe In Dreams 3 audio iTunes 2010-08-24

Rebeka Brown was born in Barcelona the 29th of April 1975. Nowadays she has become one of the most representative vocal figures in the Spanish house scene and through her show she express her inner universe, full of energy, madness, and of course a lot of glamour. As a good unconformist Rebeka has been doing a little bit of everything related with music, arts and scenes. She started to be mad about music very young, around 10 years old. The piano lessons she begun at the Lyceum for 8 years. Rebeka collaborated in all kind of funky, hip-hop, rock bands, spending many summer tours with different orchestras and experimenting with musical theatre. After all she found out that she was really addictive on electronic music. Playing from the most funky disco music to the most commercial techno passing through lounge and going back to electro house is what defines Rebeka’s style. At this moment Rebeka performing with DJ Patrick Grau under alias of Sex In-Fusion.

Комментарии о Rebeka Brown: