Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

DJ Piwi

Jorge Ribes Gadea

Также известно как: DJ Piei, DJ Piwi Book II, Piwi
Группа в интернете: http://www.manssion.com, http://www.hardcoreblasters.com

Дискография DJ Piwi:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Dark Side Of Light 3 audio iTunes 2001 Central Rock Records
2 The Punishment 3 audio iTunes 2003 Hardcore Come Back
3 Trust No One 3 audio iTunes 2006 Next Core
4 Book II - Boing MC 2 audio iTunes 2003 Hardcore Come Back
5 Fly Away / Dark Night 2 audio iTunes 2008-12-00 Hardcore Blasters
6 Destiny 2 audio iTunes 2009-01-12
7 Manssion - The Future Is Coming 49 audio iTunes 2006-07-04

Jorge Ribes better known as Dj Piwi was born in Alicante, Spain. On 2004 he starts his professional music career as resident dj of one of most important hardcore clubs in Spain, manssion club. Next step was a must to become somebody in the hardcore scene: to produce his own tracks. After 4 years of total dedication to hardcore followed by many releases in several Spanish label, 2008 was the year for a big change. Stunned guys decided to include one of his song “Always Naked” into the compilation Always Hardcore v.21 For the manssion summer festival 2008 DJ D & DJ PIWI realized together the official anthem called “Destiny” which gets several positive feedback all over the Europe and becoming big hit very fast. At the end of 2008 Dj Piwi get released his first solo vinyl outside Spain, on the hardcore blasters label “Fly away”: the dream became true! Nowadays Dj Piwi is busy on some new project also for Hardcore Blasters and a remix for Nitrogenetics will come very soon on the market, watch out!!

Комментарии о DJ Piwi: