Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Marten Fisher

Marten Fisher

Группа в интернете: http://www.martenfisher.com/, http://www.myspace.com/martenfisher, http://twitter.com/Marten_Fisher

Дискография Marten Fisher:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 You Can Do It 2 audio iTunes 2004-05-26 Nasty Grooves
2 Pontus / Jiggin' Tonight 2 audio iTunes 2005 Nasty Grooves
3 Paper Plane / Sunrise 2 audio iTunes 2009-01-12 Dub=Records
4 State Of Racoon EP 3 audio iTunes 2009-05-11 Dub=Records
5 Clouds With Dirt EP 3 audio iTunes 2009 90wattsrecords
6 When The Sheep Attack 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-12 Dub=Records
7 Head Of Beans 3 audio iTunes 2010-05-18 90wattsrecords

Progressive/Tech-House DJ & producer from Heemskerk, North Holland, the Netherlands. Founded his own label [l=Dub=Records].

Комментарии о Marten Fisher: