Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mike Shannon (2)

Michael Shannon

Также известно как: Michael Shannon

Дискография Mike Shannon (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Laguz 2 audio iTunes 2002-11-12 Anomalous Records
2 Coincidentiae Mirables 6 audio iTunes 2000-02-00 Joy Street Studios
3 Spring-Summer 2002 2 audio iTunes 2003-03-00 AARC
4 Baptizim Of Solitude 21 audio iTunes 1987 Joy Street Studios
5 Scars That Mend Colors That Blend 3 audio iTunes 2006-10-05 Ri Be Xibalba
6 Tourniquet Of Roses 8 audio iTunes 1991 Joy Street Studios
7 Broken Mask 2000-2004 9 audio iTunes 2006 Music Your Mind Will Love You
8 Noism! 2 audio iTunes Not On Label
9 London 2 audio iTunes 1991 Nihilistic Recordings
10 Quantum Mechanics 2 audio iTunes 1989 Nihilistic Recordings
11 Influence By Design 16 audio iTunes 1987 Joy Street Studios
12 Night In The Throat 3 audio iTunes 1988 Joy Street Studios
13 Busking For Obelisks 12 audio iTunes 1989 Joy Street Studios
14 Ignition 2 audio iTunes 1991 Joy Street Studios
15 Sensa Atmospheres 2 audio iTunes 1992 Joy Street Studios
16 Standing Waves 8 audio iTunes 1993 Joy Street Studios
17 Time Secrets 2 audio iTunes 1993 Joy Street Studios
18 Sensa Atmospheres 2 audio iTunes 2011-09-27 Autumn Records
19 Ansuz Trace 3 audio iTunes 1988 Joy Street Studios

Michael Shannon is a Seattle based musician/performer active since 1979 who has worked with groups in San Francisco such as Plateau Ensemble, Lethal Gospel, < < < (pronounced 'ku ku ku'), Aquarium Music, Joyo, Kahunas, Earnerve, Blue World, Appliances, Wish Radio, Broken Mask, Trigram and in Seattle with the Animist Orchestra, Aono Jikken Ensemble in addition to producing solo material. He has also composed for and worked as a sound designer for a number of Seattle-based modern dance choreographers. His solo work has been released as a series of cassettes by Joy Street Studios (his own label), and many cassette/CD compilations around the world, he is featured on the CDs, 'Meander' by Blue World, and 'Coincidentiae Mirabiles' with Jeph Jerman, Dave Knott, Susie Kozawa, and Miroslaw Rajkowski, as well as releasing a solo LP 'Laguz' on Anomalous Records and many others. His work involves improvised interactions of East Asian, North African, Middle Eastern, and western instruments, with tape, field recordings and electronics, that result in unique compositions of quiet, stately beauty.

Комментарии о Mike Shannon (2):