Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: Balùn, Balloon, Balun
Члены группы Balún: Andrés Fontánez, Angélica Negrón, Arturo En El Barco, José A. Olivares
Группа в интернете: http://www.balunonline.com, http://balun.bandcamp.com, http://www.twitter.com/baluntweet

Дискография Balún:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 While Sleeping 4 audio iTunes 2004 Observatory
2 Something Comes Our Way 12 audio iTunes 2006-06-27 Brilliante Records
3 Snol EP 5 audio iTunes 2006-03-25 Brilliante Records
4 Memoria Textil 9 audio iTunes 2010-02-08 Sgulp! Discos
5 El Medio Contenido 4 audio iTunes 2011-04-18 BEKO DSL
6 Camila 2 audio iTunes 2011-01-13 Sgulp! Discos
7 Memoria Textil 9 audio iTunes 2010-02-02 Not On Label (Balún Self-released)
8 Ep 1 7 audio iTunes 2003 Sgulp! Discos
9 Nada Que Hacer Hoy 10 audio iTunes 2003 Sgulp! Discos
10 While Sleeping 4 audio iTunes 2004 Sgulp! Discos

Balún are José A. Olivares, Angélica Negrón, Andrés Fontánez, Noraliz Ruíz, and Justin Wolf. They like to build electro-acoustic melodies for imaginary films. These films are sometimes filmed by them or made by others for them. Balún uses electronic and acoustic instruments such as the harp, violin, accordion, melodica, guitar, tiple, and toy piano to create from concrete sounds to fantastic sounds. They live in Brooklyn, NY

Комментарии о Balún: