Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Группа в интернете: http://orderofparzival.bandcamp.com, https://www.facebook.com/parzivalband, http://www.myspace.com/orderofparzival, http://www.youtube.com/user/ParzivalOrder

Дискография Parzival:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Noblesse Oblige 8 audio iTunes 2004
2 Anathema Maranatha 9 audio iTunes 1999 Euphonious Records
3 Blut Und Jordan 11 audio iTunes 2002 Liberte Records
4 Zeitgeist 23 audio iTunes 2008-07-00
5 Urheimat 13 audio iTunes 2011 Euphonious / VME
6 Die Kulturnacht 11 audio iTunes 2012 Euphonious Records
7 Urheimat 13 audio iTunes 2011 Euphonious Records
8 Casta 11 audio iTunes 2014-06-30 Mighty Music
9 Casta 11 audio iTunes 2014 Mighty Music

Founded in 1999, Pazival is a Russian electro-industrial group based in Denmark, which grew out of a previous project called "[a=Stiff Miners]". Heavily influenced by Kapital-era Laibach, the group creates an bombastic neo-classical music with electronic percussion, plenty of string and horn samples, and dramatic vocals mainly in german. In 2002 the group founded its own Danish based label "[l=Liberte Records]" for future releases. The band plays live on occasion, with a constantly shifting line up.

Комментарии о Parzival: