Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Группа в интернете: http://www.tggondard.com

Дискография Tg:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ces Yeux Tes Grues 12 audio iTunes 2004-10-00
2 La Nuit 4 audio iTunes 2006-12-00
3 Personne Ne Sait Que Je Suis Séropositive 12 audio iTunes 2008 [ Tanzprocesz ]
4 L'Étreinte Des Villes 3 audio iTunes 2010-01-00 Zemun Records
5 La Grande Ville 4 audio iTunes 2010 Young Girls Records
6 Les Boissons Gratuites / La Nuit Va Recommencer 4 audio iTunes 2010 Lexi Disques
7 Ces Yeux Tes Grues 3 audio iTunes 2004 Galerie Pache
8 Asper #3 3 audio iTunes 2013 Dokidoki

First known as "TG" and active in the french underground since the late 90's, T. Gondard has explored many musical worlds, through his own melancholic lo-fi filter. Relocated in Brussels in 2009 and now releasing music under the name "TG Gondard", his current output can be seen as an urban post-R'n'B world full of dirty samples and syncopated beats.

Комментарии о Tg: