Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Paranoia Inducta

Группа в интернете: http://www.paranoia-inducta.com/

Дискография Paranoia Inducta:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Sanctified Destruction 5 audio iTunes 2004-07-12 Beast Of Prey
2 Body And Steel 2 audio iTunes 2005-02-20 Beast Of Prey
3 The Unholy Place 6 audio iTunes 2004-02-19 Foreshadow Productions
4 Jama 7 audio iTunes 2006-04-10 Beast Of Prey
5 Gloria Laus 9 audio iTunes 2006-12-05 Beast Of Prey
6 In Other Words 2 audio iTunes 2004 Beast Of Prey
7 Pia Fraus 9 audio iTunes 2008-10-20 Beast Of Prey
8 Evil Angel 11 audio iTunes 2010-11-25 Beast Of Prey
9 Maze Of Death 12 audio iTunes 2013-08-15

A project brought to life in April of 2003. Anthony Armageddon Destroyer is the only permanent member (and creator of the band) and he works with a support of invited guests. Fascination with the widely understood anti-music (industrial, noise, harsh) has had a huge influence on the countenance of the band - their work belongs to Death/Dark Industrial area, or as the band calls it, Apocalyptic Death Industrial. Huge range of interferences, murmurs, dronings and overdrives combined with monotonous rhythms and spots of sound is an ideal reflection of the modern world of advanced technology and, at the same time, fall and approaching destruction of the modern society. Inhuman, cold, filthy and evil - this is the best characteristic of music created by this band.

Комментарии о Paranoia Inducta: