Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Infernum: Anextiomarus, Capricornus, Charon (3), Robert Fudali
Группа в интернете: http://www.infernum.pl/, http://www.myspace.com/infernumband

Дискография Infernum:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 8 audio iTunes 1995 Astral Wings Records
2 Damned Majesty 4 audio iTunes 1993 Witching Hour Productions
3 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 8 audio iTunes 1995 Astral Wings Records
4 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 8 audio iTunes 2004 Sombre Records
5 The Curse 7 audio iTunes 2006-02-17 Sound Riot Records
6 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 8 audio iTunes 2004 Supernal Music
7 Farewell 5 audio iTunes 2005-03-10 No Colours Records
8 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 8 audio iTunes 1999
9 Farewell 5 audio iTunes 2005-03-10 No Colours Records
10 The Dawn Will Never Come 4 audio iTunes 1993 Not On Label (Infernum Self-released)
11 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 11 audio iTunes 2012 No Colours Records
12 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 11 audio iTunes 2012 No Colours Records
13 Farewell 5 audio iTunes
14 ...Taur-Nu-Fuin... 8 audio iTunes

Infernum was created in 1992 by Anextiomarus and Tom Balrog (Oppressor/Baphomet's Throne). In 1993 they released their first demo entitled "The Dawn Will Never Come". After few months they recorded the "Damned Majesty" cassette. On this album you can hear keyboards which were created by Rob Darken (session). Between 1993 and 1994 Tom Balrog abandoned Infernum. He became replaced by Capricornus. In 1994 Infernum released full-length album "Taur-Nu-Fuin" through Astral Wings Records. During recording "When The Light Has Died" Capricornus is already only a session musician and at these time together with Darken has finished co-operation with the band. Soon after that Anextiomarus stops Infernum activity. In 2000 Peter (Thy Worshiper) and Anextiomarus created an unholy death metal project named Dagon, and they recorded a mini album. Officially in winter 2002 Infernum renew activity in personnel of Anextiomarus (vocals, electric guitar), Charon (percussion), Necromanticus (electric guitar), Wolf (bass guitar), Exterminus (keyboards). In 2004 Infernum recorded album "The Curse", published in 2006 by Sound Riot Records. At 7th May 2004 Grzegorz Jurgielewicz "Anextiomarus" commited suicide, which is after-effect of many years of disease (the schizophrenia). In year 2009 Charon as well as Necromanticus depart from the band. One of the former member of Infernum - Tom Balrog joined back the horde. The band is working with stuff for new album as of now.

Комментарии о Infernum: