Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Pressure Point (2)

Члены группы Pressure Point (2): Ben Flores (2), Danny (35), Kenny Beasley, Mike E. (2), Mike Erickson (2), Mike G. (5)
Группа в интернете: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pressure-Point/141633945892494

Дискография Pressure Point (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 To Be Continued... 12 audio iTunes GMM Records
2 Life's Blood 6 audio iTunes 1999 TKO Records
3 United Blood / Pressure Point 4 audio iTunes 1998 Coldfront Records
4 Cow Town Boot Boys 4 audio iTunes 1999 Flat Records (2)
5 Youth On The Street 12 audio iTunes 1998 GMM Records
6 Resist And Riot 14 audio iTunes 2007 Six Feet Under Records
7 Resist And Riot 14 audio iTunes 2007 Six Feet Under Records
8 Get It Right! 15 audio iTunes GMM Records
9 Madhouse Disciples & Pressure Point 10 audio iTunes 2006 Downtown Academy Records
10 Resist And Riot 14 audio iTunes 2007-06-12 GMM Records
11 Resist And Riot 14 audio iTunes 2007 Six Feet Under Records

Pressure Point is an American punk band from Sacramento, California. Formed in 1995, out of the ashes of their former band Deep Six, by Mike Erickson and Kenny Beasley, the only two continuous members of the band since its creation. Pressure Point includes Mike Erickson (Vocals), Kenny Beasley (Lead guitar), Nate Alexander (Bass), Tony Courtney (Rhythm guitar), and Shane Ronan (Drums). The band have have toured the U.S Extensively playing with some of the most notable Punk, Oi!, and Hardcore bands around including Blitz, Agnostic Front, Swingin' Utters, Randumbs & Anti-Heroes. Lars Frederiksen of Rancid has produced 2 of their albums, their EP, and their 7" and also appears on the song "Here to Stay" from their newest full-length album, Resist and Riot.

Комментарии о Pressure Point (2):