Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Dolorian: Anti Haapapuro, Ari Kukkohovi, Jussi Ontero
Группа в интернете: http://www.helixes.org/dolorian, http://www.dolorian.cjb.net/

Дискография Dolorian:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 When All The Laughter Has Gone 7 audio iTunes 1999-01-01 Wounded Love Records
2 Untitled 2 audio iTunes 2003
3 Dolorian 9 audio iTunes 2001-02-01
4 Dolorian 9 audio iTunes 2002 Irond
5 When All The Laughter Has Gone 7 audio iTunes 1999 Wounded Love Records

Doom metal band from Oulu, Finland. Formed in 1997 and mainly releases on the Italian label [l=Wounded Love Records]. Current line-up (June 2007): Anti (Ittna) Haapapuro - vocals, guitars Ari Kukkohovi - drums, guitars, bass Former members: Jussi Ontero - synthesizer, keyboards (he still performs on their records) Heidi Riihinen - synthesizer (1997)

Комментарии о Dolorian: