Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Embrace (2)

Члены группы Embrace (2): Chris Bald, Ian MacKaye, Ivor Hanson, Michael Hampton (3)
Группа в интернете: http://www.dischord.com/band/embrace

Дискография Embrace (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Embrace 16 audio iTunes 2002-05-00 Dischord Records
2 Embrace 14 audio iTunes 1987
3 Embrace 14 audio iTunes 1992 Dischord Records
4 Embrace 14 audio iTunes 1987
5 Embrace 14 audio iTunes 1992 Dischord Records
6 Embrace 14 audio iTunes 2009

Embrace was short-lived band from Washington, DC, who existed from 1985 until 1986. The group consisted of Ian MacKaye (vocals), Chris Bald (bass), Michael Hampton (guitar), and Ivor Hansen (drums). The latter 3 members had previously performed in the [a=Faith (3)] which was fronted by Ian's brother, [a=Alec MacKaye]. Embrace played a handful of local shows but split just as they were preparing to play some out of town gigs, a result of tensions that dated back to some of the members time in The Faith. In 1987, Dischord Records issued a posthumous LP.

Комментарии о Embrace (2):