Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Delay (2)

Группа в интернете: http://www.cooncatrecords.be/delay.html

Дискография Delay (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 It's In My Soul 2 audio iTunes 2000 B² (Byte Blue)
2 Witch-Y-Witch 3 audio iTunes 2011-01-01 CoonCat records
3 Angelcoon 4 audio iTunes 2011-03-15 CoonCat records
4 Ibericoon Mixes 01 4 audio iTunes 2011-04-15 CoonCat records
5 AnkSunaCoon 4 audio iTunes 2011-08-12 CoonCat records
6 Is This My Soul 4 audio iTunes 2011-06-24 CoonCat records
7 The Coon Circle 4 audio iTunes 2011-11-11 CoonCat records
8 AnunnaQueen 4 audio iTunes 2012-01-06 CoonCat records
9 A Witch Dedicated 4 audio iTunes 2012-03-16 CoonCat records
10 The Sound Brick Road 4 audio iTunes 2012-04-06 CoonCat records

Delay is Kevin Jee's personal project of compositions. Started in 1993 with confidential compositions regularely played @ Kevin Jee live sets. First release @Byte records in 2000. January 2010, new chapter & releases with the creation of CoonCat records.

Комментарии о Delay (2):