Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Fleshgrind: Alan Collado, Dave Barbolla, Derek Hoffman, James Genenz, Jesse Kehoe, Ray Vazquez, Rich Lipscomb, Steve Murray (3)
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/fleshgrind

Дискография Fleshgrind:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Living Dead 13 audio iTunes 2003-11-28 Hells Headbangers
2 Destined For Defilement 9 audio iTunes 2003 Perverted Taste
3 Murder Without End 10 audio iTunes 2003 Century Media
4 Live In Germany 5 audio iTunes 2003-09-23 United Guttural Records
5 The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment 10 audio iTunes 2001 Season Of Mist
6 Murder Without End 11 audio iTunes Restrain Records
7 Live In Germany / Live At Fuck The Commerce III 9 audio iTunes 2002 Perverted Taste
8 Murder Without End 10 audio iTunes 2003 Century Media
9 Holy Pedophile 5 audio iTunes 1993 Not On Label (Fleshgrind Self-released)
10 Sorrow Breeds Hatred... Bleed On Me 8 audio iTunes 1995 Not On Label (Fleshgrind Self-released)

Death metal band Fleshgrind was formed in March 1993 by guitarist/vocalist Rich Lipscomb and drummer Dave Barbolla, who added bassist Casey Ryba and guitarist Steve Murray to complete the initial lineup. Over the next few years, Fleshgrind recorded a couple of demos which eventually landed them a deal with the small Pulverizer imprint. Replacing Ryba with Ray Vazquez, Fleshgrind released their official debut album, Destined for Defilement, in 1997; shortly after its appearance, Vazquez left the band and Barbolla was fired. With a new rhythm section of bassist James Genenz (ex-Avernus) and drummer Alan Collado (Euphoric Evisceration), Fleshgrind toured extensively, building enough of an underground following to convince Pavement Music to re-release Destined for Defilement in early 1999. Fleshgrind next signed a permanent deal with Olympic Recordings, which issued their second album in 2000. Additional notes Rich owned United Guttural Records but sold it in November 2005 (to DeathGasm Records) along with quitting the band leading to the decision of the remaining members to end Fleshgrind after 13 years. Last known line-up Rich Lipscomb - Vocals (& Guitar during the early years) Steve Murray - Guitar James Genenz - Bass Jesse Kehoe - Drums Former/past member(s) Bass: Casey Ryba Ray Vazquez Drums: Dave Barbolla Alan Collado Derek Hoffman

Комментарии о Fleshgrind: