Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Spawn Of Possession

Члены группы Spawn Of Possession: Dennis Röndum, Erlend Caspersen, Jonas Bryssling, Matthew Chalk, Niklas Dewerud
Группа в интернете: http://www.spawnofpossession.com, http://www.myspace.com/spawnofpossession, http://www.relapse.com/label/artist/spawn-of-possession.html, https://www.facebook.com/SpawnofPossession, https://twitter.com/#!/spawnofficial

Дискография Spawn Of Possession:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Cabinet 11 audio iTunes 2003-01-14 Unique Leader Records
2 Noctambulant 10 audio iTunes 2006 Neurotic Records (2)
3 Noctambulant 10 audio iTunes 2006 Neurotic Records (2)
4 Incurso 9 audio iTunes 2012-03-13 Relapse Records
5 Noctambulant 10 audio iTunes 2006 Willowtip
6 Cabinet 11 audio iTunes 2013 Osmose Productions
7 Cabinet 11 audio iTunes 2013 Osmose Productions
8 Incurso 9 audio iTunes 2012 Relapse Records
9 Incurso 9 audio iTunes 2013 Relapse Records
10 Cabinet 11 audio iTunes Unique Leader Records

Spawn of Possession was originally formed in 1997 by Jonas Bryssling (lead guitar), Jonas Karlsson (guitar) and Dennis Röndum (drums, vocals). Without a real bass player as a member of the band, the group recorded "The Forbidden" (demo) in 1999. The demo returned positive responses and Nick Dewerud soon joined to fill in the band's empty bass slot: Spawn of Possession was now complete. "Church of Deviance", the band's second demo gained the band even more popularity in the underground and they were eventually able to sign a deal with Unique Leader Records. "Cabinet", the band's first full-length saw the light in 2002: the album was able to get the band even more attention and enabled them to become one of the leaders of the 'new' Death Metal scene. Mortal Decay's Kelly Izquierdo later joined on vocals to allow Dennis to focus on the drumming.

Комментарии о Spawn Of Possession: