Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Wellwater Conspiracy, The

Также известно как: Wellwater Conspiracy, WWC
Члены группы Wellwater Conspiracy, The: Ben Shepherd, Glenn Slater, John McBain, Matt Cameron
Группа в интернете: http://www.nowinvisibly.com/wwc/, http://www.myspace.com/wwconspiracy

Дискография Wellwater Conspiracy, The:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Scroll And Its Combinations 11 audio iTunes 2002-05-22 TVT Records
2 Declaration Of Conformity 14 audio iTunes 1997 Super Electro Sound Recordings
3 Sleeveless 2 audio iTunes 1993 Super Electro Sound Recordings
4 Wellwater Conspiracy 11 audio iTunes 2003
5 Declaration Of Conformity 16 audio iTunes 1997 Motorod
6 Brotherhood Of Electric: Operational Directives 16 audio iTunes 1999 Time Bomb Recordings
7 Of Dreams / Hal McBlaine (Live) 2 audio iTunes 2001 TVT Records
8 Tidepool Telegraph 4 audio iTunes 2000 Third Gear Records
9 The Scroll And Its Combination 11 audio iTunes 2001 TVT Records
10 A Metal Creep's Portico 4 audio iTunes 1995 Ptolemaic Terrascope
11 Wimple Winch 4 audio iTunes 2003-09-09

American rock band formed in Seattle, Washington in 1993 and created by members of [a=Hater]. The band's music can be described as 'psychedelic garage rock'. It featured [a=Soundgarden] drummer Matt Cameron and ex-[a=Monster Magnet] guitarist John McBain. The band originally featured [a=Soundgarden] bassist Ben Shepherd, who left in 1998.

Комментарии о Wellwater Conspiracy, The: