Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Replicants: Chris Pitman, Greg Edwards (2), Ken Andrews, Paul D'Amour
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/replicants

Дискография Replicants:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Replicants 11 audio iTunes 1995-11-21 Zoo Entertainment
2 Replicants 11 audio iTunes 1995-11-21 Zoo Entertainment
3 Destination Unknown 4 audio iTunes Zoo Entertainment
4 Destination Unknown 7 audio iTunes 1996 Zoo Entertainment
5 Replicants 11 audio iTunes 1995-11-21
6 Replicants 11 audio iTunes 1996 BMG Poland

Following his amicable split with Tool in 1995, Paul D'Amour got together with keyboardist Chris Pitman and Failure members Greg Edwards and Ken Andrews for an offhanded project known as the Replicants. Aside from the obvious Blade Runner reference, the group's name also poked fun at the fact that the Replicants were nothing more than a glorified cover band.

Комментарии о Replicants: