Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Jaime L. Pantaleón (guitar), Jens Neumaier (keyboards, effects and saxophone), José Roselló (percussion) and Javier García (bass).

Члены группы 12Twelve: Jaime L. Pantaleón, Javier García (3), Jens Neumaier, José Roselló
Группа в интернете: http://www.12twelve.net/

Дискография 12Twelve:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Speritismo 7 audio iTunes 2004 Boa
2 Tears, Complaints And Spaces 7 audio iTunes 2001 Boa
3 Doppler 12 audio iTunes 2002 Astro Discos
4 Speritismo 7 audio iTunes 2003 Boa
5 Tears, Complaints And Spaces 7 audio iTunes 2001 Boa

12twelve came into fruition in 1998, in Barcelona. It was during this year that they recorded a demo with David Rodríguez (Beef). The following year they put the Decay Esemble Collective together with groups Camping and Balago. The activity of this group during this time lead them to organise the Out Festival, an event that promotes artists from the 'post' genre. Admired by groups such as Godspeed You Black Emperor!, Mogway, Shellac, Neurosis or Fugazi, they added their influences to the krautrock, radical pyscodelia, the West Coast sound and free jazz. A style that was characterised as being the bridge between labels such as Kranky, Constellation, Enraptured as well as Touch And Go, Dischord and Quarterstick.

Комментарии о 12Twelve: