Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы 1919: Dave Green (6), Ian Hardcastle, Ian Tilleard, Mark Tighe, Mick Reed (2), Nick Hiles, Richard Green (8), Steve Madden
Группа в интернете: http://medlem.spray.se/nineteen9teen/mainframe.htm

Дискография 1919:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Cry Wolf 2 audio iTunes 1983-10-01 Abstract Records
2 Cry Wolf 3 audio iTunes 1983-10-01 Abstract Records
3 The Complete Collection 18 audio iTunes 2001 Anagram Records
4 Earth Song 4 audio iTunes 1984 Abstract Sounds
5 Machine 7 audio iTunes 1983 Red Rhino Records
6 Caged 2 audio iTunes 1982 Red Rhino Records
7 Dark Temple 6 audio iTunes 2005 We Must Mutate

Formed in December 1980 in Bradford, UK. Dissolved late 1983. Ian Tilleard: Vocals Mark Tighe: Guitar Nick Hiles: Bass (1980-1982, 1983) Steve Madden: Bass (1983-1984) Mick Reed: Drums. After the split, Tighe, Tilleard and Madden formed [a1134800], together with [a1134798], while Reed formed [a996105]. Mark Tighe reformed 1919 in November 2004 with a different line-up (a.o. [a1546170], [a2724659]).

Комментарии о 1919: