Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Deranged Diction

Члены группы Deranged Diction: Bruce Fairweather, Jeff Ament, Sergio Avenia, Tim Healy (4)
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/403581986

Дискография Deranged Diction:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 No Art, No Cowboys, No Rules 20 audio iTunes 1983 Not On Label

Deranged Diction was formed in Missoula Montana in 1982 and featured singers Tom Kipp and later Tim Healy - guitarist Bruce Fairweather, bassist Jeff Ament and drummer Sergio Avenia. The band moved from Montana to Seattle in 1983 where singer Rod Moody joined the band. The Diction’s recording debut was on Mystic Record’s 'We Got Power' compilation, with the song 'Pruning' (misnamed on the album as 'Crooning'). Deranged Diction then recorded the demo tape “No Art, No Cowboys, No Rules” in Missoula.

Комментарии о Deranged Diction: