Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Garbo (2)

Jakob Rønlov, Rolf Hvidtfeldt & Tomas Høffding

Члены группы Garbo (2): Jakob Rønlov, Tomas Høffding
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/garbomusic

Дискография Garbo (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Revolucination 11 audio iTunes 2003-09-22
2 The Slow & Beautiful One 13 audio iTunes 2007-04-16
3 Revolucination 11 audio iTunes 2003-09-22
4 We Don´t Dance 3 audio iTunes 2007 Garbomusic

Danish Pop/rock band which consisted of Jakob Rønlov (drums), Rolf Hvidtfeldt (guitar) and Tomas Høffding (vocals, bass). They were active from 2001 to 2007 and released three albums; "Fields" ([l=EMI-Medley (Denmark)], 2001), "Revolucination" ([l=Playground Music Scandinavia], 2003) and "The Slow & Beautiful One" ([l=Bonnier Amigo Music Denmark], 2007). The albums spawned several minor hits such as "Driving Miss Mia" and "Quiet Is The New Loud", but due to lack of commercial success they disbanded in October 2007.

Комментарии о Garbo (2):