Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Silent Majority (2)

Члены группы Silent Majority (2): Christophe Calpini, Goo, Marcello Giuliani, Ndagije, Nya, Pierre Audétat

Дискография Silent Majority (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 La Majorité Silencieuse 14 audio iTunes 1994
2 Curfew 9 audio iTunes 1994 Unik Records
3 Frankly Speaking / Dans Un Autre Langue / Plot 51 5 audio iTunes 1993 Unik Records
4 Frankly Speaking 5 audio iTunes 1993 Unik Records
5 Nightbloomers 13 audio iTunes 1998 Unik Records

Based in Lausanne (Switzerland), [b]Silent Majority[/b] is a multicultural project with members from 3 different continents and 7 different countries. The multilingual rapping (english, spanish, french and swahili) over African and Jazz influenced hip-hop grooves aims to break down musical and national barriers.

Комментарии о Silent Majority (2):